Connect with us


Bishop Wale Oke elected seventh PFN president



“Without any doubt, the PFN is huge, with its tens of millions of Pentecostals, found in every walk and strata of our national life. It is our desire, with the help of the Lord, to make this humongous spiritual house to be much more effective in our national life and in the task of global evangelization at this very unusual time in human history.

Others elected during the election are Archbishop John Praise Daniel of Dominion Chapel, who emerged as the National Deputy President; Reverend Cosmas Ilechukwu, of Charismatic Renewal Ministry, became the National Secretary, while Reverend Sam Aboyeji of the Foursquare Gospel Church emerged as the National Treasurer and Pastor John Ayodele of the RCCG, will serve as the National Auditor.

The election of other executive members of the Fellowship will be concluded today, Wednesday (March 3) by the NAC/NEC at the General Assembly of the highest body of the pentecostal Christians in Nigeria at the ongoing meeting in Enugu.